Prod Cars 1900-1934
Prod Cars 1935-1939
Prod Cars 1940-1948
Prod Cars 1949-1954
Prod Cars 1955-1957
Prod Cars 1958-1961
Prod Cars 1962-1968
Prod Cars 1969-1972
Prod Cars 1973-1984
Prod Cars 1985-1990

Welcome to the home of Ankokas of AACA...

Welcome to Ankokas
We are the Ankokas Region of the Antique Automoblie Club of America. Thanks for driving by. We are a local region of the AACA, based near Haddonfield NJ, and celebrating our 56th anniversary as a region, having started in 1964. Please have a look around our website and read our upcoming Calendar, see pictures of Past Ankokas Events, and read all About Us. Ready for fun, good company, and sharing a passion for cars? Join our region. It's easy and can be done on this web site. We are always ready to welcome new members. Find out how to join by visiting the Join Ankokas page on this web site.

POSTPONED ANKOKAS 2020 Charter Luncheon

The 56th Annual Ankokas Charter Luncheon has been postponed for now. We are working on plans to reschedule the luncheon for June, maybe over the summer, or November. Stay tuned for updates.

And The Award Goes To

Carl and Josephine Villone received the Lincoln-Continental-Mercury Award for their 1978 Lincoln Continental Mark V at the 2020 Annual AACA meeting in Philadelphia on February 8, 2020. Carl's Lincoln received its Senior Award at the Eastern Fall Meet in Hershey, 2017. He received his First Grand National award in June 2018 at Greensburg PA and has been receiving Repeat Preservation awards at every show since. The banquet featured award presentations to national award winners, as well as good food and an wonderful chance for AACA members from across the country so socialize and make new friends. Photos by Kyle Blake.

Diana Antinucci receives Master Editor award

At the Philadelphia AACA Annual Meeting on February 8, 2020, Diana Antinucci received a Master Editor Award for her work as editor of your Smoke Signals newsletter. Although Diana could not attend the AACA meeting this year, her September/October 2019 cover was displayed with other award winning newsletters. Every issue of the newsletter is submitted to the AACA Publications Committee for evaluation in the Newsletter Achievement Awards Program (NAAP). Newsletters are scored by the Committee based on a 26 item form. Awards of Merit, Distinction, Excellence, and Master Editor are awarded based on that score. 2019 was Diana's fourth year as editor, and third in a row as Master Editor. Congratulations Diana. Photo by Kyle Blake.

Join AACA and Ankokas

replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords replace with your keywords